Myers Riders Executives

Scott Boxall President 613-229-3010 scott.boxall@myersriders.ca
Chad Kluver Vice President Operations chad.kluver@myersriders.ca
Ralph Siciliano Vice President Programs 613-296-7393 ralph.siciliano@myersriders.ca
Claudia Jones Executive Director/Treasurer claudia.jones@myersriders.ca
Tina Milito General Manager 613-884-2110 tina.milito@myersriders.ca

Myers Riders Operations

Marketing Director
Blake Trick Equipment Coordinator 613 207-2564 blake.trick@myersriders.ca
Lindsay Sauve Administrator 613 894-9574 lindsay.sauve@myersriders.ca
Linda Ruckstuhl Advisor
Stephanie Boxall Fundraising coordinator stephanie.boxall@myersriders.ca
Martin Roy Webmaster 613 291-5481 martin.roy@myersriders.ca

NCAFA Myers Riders Contacts

TYKE (ages 7-9)*
Head Coach
Heidi Trick Manager 613-206-1156 heidi.trick@myersriders.ca
MOSQUITO (ages 10-11)*
Joe Lockhart Head Coach 613-294-7931 joe.lockhart@myersriders.ca
Paula Seipp Manager 613-558-6001 paula.seipp@myersriders.ca
PEEWEE (ages 12-13)*
Head Coach
Manager
BANTAM (ages 14-15)*
Scott Boxall Head Coach 613-229-3010 scott.boxall@myersriders.ca
Nancy Belisle Manager 613-325-2354 nancy.belisle@myersriders.ca
MIDGETS (ages 16-18)*
Ralph Siciliano Head Coach 613-296-7393 ralph.siciliano@myersriders.ca
Rosie Mariani Manager 613-371-3435 rosie.mariani@myersriders.ca