Myers Riders Executives

Scott Boxall President 613-229-3010 scott.boxall@myersriders.ca
Chad Kluver Vice President NCAFA chad.kluver@myersriders.ca
Ralph Siciliano Vice President OVFL 613-296-7393 ralph.siciliano@myersriders.ca
Claudia Jones Executive Director/Treasurer claudia.jones@myersriders.ca
Tina Milito General Manager 613-884-2110 tina.milito@myersriders.ca

Myers Riders Operations

Marketing Director
Blake Trick Equipment Coordinator 613 207-2564 blake.trick@myersriders.ca
John Buck NCAFA & OVFL Alternate 613 864-2238 john.buck@myersriders.ca
Lindsay Sauve Administrator 613 894-9574 lindsay.sauve@myersriders.ca
Linda Ruckstuhl Advisor
Sandra Campbell Advisor
Stephanie Boxall Fundraising coordinator stephanie.boxall@myersriders.ca
Martin Roy Webmaster 613 291-5481 martin.roy@myersriders.ca

NCAFA Myers Riders Contacts

TYKE (ages 7-9)*
Chris Kinsella Head Coach 613-400-1257 chris.kinsella@myersriders.ca
Heidi Trick Manager 613-206-1156 heidi.trick@myersriders.ca
MOSQUITO (ages 10-11)*
Joe Lockhart Head Coach 613-294-7931 joe.lockhart@myersriders.ca
Paula Seipp Manager 613-558-6001 paula.seipp@myersriders.ca
PEEWEE (ages 12-13)*
Scott Boxall Head Coach 613-229-3010 scott.boxall@myersriders.ca
Nancy Belisle Manager 613-325-2354 nancy.belisle@myersriders.ca
BANTAM (ages 14-15)*
Shawn Thompson Head Coach shawn.thompson@myersriders.ca
Tina Milito Manager tina.milito@myersriders.ca
MIDGETS (ages 16-18)*
Ralph Siciliano Head Coach 613-296-7393 ralph.siciliano@myersriders.ca
Rosie Mariani Manager 613-371-3435 rosie.mariani@myersriders.ca

OVFL Myers Riders Contacts

Bantam (ages 13-14)*
Ralph Siciliano Head Coach 613-296-7393 ralph.siciliano@myersriders.ca
Rosie Mariani Manager 613-371-3435 rosie.mariani@myersriders.ca
Junior (ages 15-16)*
Ntare Bainomugisha Head Coach 613-859-7718 ntare.bainomugisha@myersriders.ca
Heidi Trick Manager 613-206-1156 heidi.trick@myersriders.ca
Senior (ages 17-19)*
Robert Bento Head Coach robert.bento@myersriders.ca
Monique Macaulay Manager 613-229-8098 monique.macaulay@myersriders.ca