The confirmed teams in the OVFL are:

Hamilton Ironmen, Etobicoke Eagles, Brampton Bulldogs, York Region Lions, Metro Toronto Wildcats, Oshawa Hawkeyes, Cornwall Wildcats, Toronto Thunder, Twin city Predators, North Bay Bulldogs and Myers Riders have confirmed membership for the 2017 season.
Announcements on other teams will be made as soon as they can and will be updated via our social networking sites.